taiwanjnr.blogg.se

Download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs
Download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs






download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs

There is also a breakfast bar area with two chairs. I checked on spg.com and saw that the junior suite with two queen beds is actually larger than the tower suite rooms! There was so much space that you can literally put a dry wall in between the living room and the bedroom TV area and call it a 1 bedroom suite. Ironically, the lounge is located in the towers section of the hotel.Īs I entered the room, I was ecstatic on how spacious the junior suite was. As a Platinum member, I chose the 500 Starpoints since this hotel has a lounge for evening hors d’oeurves and breakfast in the morning. I was happy to have been upgraded to something better than a standard room, so I accepted the junior suite. He claimed that the towers section is a whole different part of the hotel and acted like another company ran it. I asked him to check the towers, but he said the tower suites are off limits to the hotel in terms of upgrades. The agent said there is a junior suite available, but it has two queen beds. I booked a standard room and inquired at check-in about the possibility of a suite upgrade. There is a regular room section with suites and also a towers section which also includes suite availability. I checked my SPG app prior to checking in and saw that there were many suites available at this hotel. Once you step inside the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel and Towers, it feels very ornate and historic. I scored an awesome rate of $88+ tax using Starwood’s Best Rate Guarantee and I will have an upcoming post on how to search for those great BRG rates.įrom the exterior, the hotel looks like any standard Sheraton in North America. Beware of taking the hotel cab because the fares are usually 2-3 times more than the regular taxis. I took a regular cab from the W Mexico City to the Sheraton Maria Isabel hotel which was 70 pesos and a 10 minute ride through the famous Avenida Paseo de La Reforma. It’s considered the gay area of Mexico City, but there are plenty of straight things to do. I decided to stay at the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel & Towers because it was closer to the Zona Rosa neighborhood which is a touristy destination packed with restaurants, bars, and nightlife. Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel & Towers Review.








Download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs